Existing Member?

Ed in Oz Travels around the stations & pubs of Australia

Now In Singapore

SINGAPORE | Wednesday, 29 November 2006 | Views [518] | Comments [3]

Made it to Singapore now

It's 21.00 Singapore Time which is 17.00 Dubai time, 13.00 UK time & 23.00 Brisbane time.

I'm starting to get confused !!

Tags: Airports

Comments

1

Still following your happy hunting trial Ed!

Surely sounds you are making your way to the best hemisphere...called the Southern Hemisphere!

Keep it up Ed!

All is well over here....lovely and sunny!

John

  John Sim Nov 30, 2006 8:38 PM

2

Sounds good fella, have you worked-out what time it is yet???

If it was 08:00 when you left Dubai & 21:00 when you arrived in Singapore, which means technically missed out on two meals. Don't tell your Andy, he will only start getting nervous if he thinks he will be missing-out on two meals when he comes and visits.

Just remember the factor-50, since it's a lot warmer than it was in Bude & you know how sun-burnt you got when you were down there.

I'm off to Helsinki next week with work, so I'll send you some pic's of the snow. I know you'll be missing it already.

See ya,

Skelly.

  Skelly Dec 1, 2006 3:54 AM

3

Alright Ed,

Hope you've landed in Oz by now and that you are chillin out with a pint of ice cold Fosters on a beach somewhere?

Hope you had a good trip and are settling in ok? Think Skel has a pretty good point about missing the meals although I suppose if I just eat when I'm hungry I'll be ok!!!

Take care Bro & we'll be in touch again soon

LOL Andy & Em -x-x-

  Andy & Em Dec 2, 2006 6:00 AM

Add your comments

(If you have a travel question, get your Answers here)

In order to avoid spam on these blogs, please enter the code you see in the image. Comments identified as spam will be deleted.


 

 

Travel Answers about Singapore

Do you have a travel question? Ask other World Nomads.