Existing Member?

Adventures of the Fittons

Sunday 4th November 11, Sydney

AUSTRALIA | Sunday, 4 Dec 2011 | Views [523]

We have travelled quite a bit since now, some 1400 km. Since Marlo we have spend the night in a place called Tura beach, to move on the next day to Dalmeny, where we stayed two days to do the laundry and have a shower. As there was a bit of surf for ... Read more >


Tuesday 29th November 11, Around Marlo, East Gippsland, Victoria, Australia

AUSTRALIA | Thursday, 1 Dec 2011 | Views [507]

We have been touring around a bit for two days now as there was no surf to be found around Melbourne and we had to start making some distance. We stopped yesterday at ninety mile beach, at a free campsite for the first time and are happily surprised ... Read more >


Friday 25th November 11, Torquay Bay, Victoria, Australia

AUSTRALIA | Monday, 28 Nov 2011 | Views [278]

After a bit of a short night we arrive in Melbourne airport to be greeted by the sniffer dogs  as we are the only ones who are being send for a check, I start to very much worry about my appearance.  It must be the tired look,  Grom’s tries to reassure ... Read more >


Photos: Thailand & Malaysia

THAILAND | Tuesday, 22 Nov 2011 | Photo Gallery


See all 12 photos >>
 


Wednesday 16th November 11, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand,

THAILAND | Friday, 18 Nov 2011 | Views [602]

We arrive on long beach, said to be the nicest beach of Ko Phi Phi, paradise island. And boy is it pretty, the white sand, the clear turquoise water, the palm trees and the sun shine make me feel like I’m in heaven.      ... Read more >


Sunday 13th November 11, Phuket, Thailand

THAILAND | Monday, 14 Nov 2011 | Views [319]

After a lot of flying and very little sleep due to a group of Indian men on the flight  who thought it completely acceptable to yell repeatedly at their buddy’s at the back of the plane and in the mean time bang into our seats and keep the whole flight ... Read more >


Photos: Khajaraho - India

INDIA | Thursday, 10 Nov 2011 | Photo Gallery


See all 23 photos >>
 


Photos: Agra - India

INDIA | Thursday, 10 Nov 2011 | Photo Gallery


See all 30 photos >>
 


Tuesday 8th November 11, Khajaraho - India

INDIA | Tuesday, 8 Nov 2011 | Views [439]

Thank god this place is nice and clean. I don’t think I could take another day without becoming   utterly obsessed with cleanness and hugging the hand disinfectant bottle every 5 minutes. Strangely enough Graham seems to cope reasonably ... Read more >


Monday 7th November 11, Agra - India

INDIA | Monday, 7 Nov 2011 | Views [245]

So beautiful are the buildings, yet the streets so filthy. We have not yet seen it like this and are a bit in shock. I feel I’m in the middle ages walking on the streets, trying to evade the dirt everywhere and trying not to breath when ... Read more >


Saturday 5th November 11 – Taj Maha,l Agra – India

INDIA | Sunday, 6 Nov 2011 | Views [335]

Normal 0 false false false EN-IE JA X-NONE ... Read more >


Thursday 3rd November 11, Delhi, India

INDIA | Thursday, 3 Nov 2011 | Views [366]

Normal 0 false false false EN-IE JA X-NONE ... Read more >


Photos: Hampi - India

INDIA | Thursday, 3 Nov 2011 | Photo Gallery


See all 25 photos >>
 


Monday 31st October 11, Hampi, India

INDIA | Tuesday, 1 Nov 2011 | Views [503]

Beautiful   Hampi, the AngkorWat of India, what a great site you are. Such a welcome escape from the hustle and bustle of Indian life, to just walk among the 500 year old ruins, with no-one around, to listen to the silent words the walls ... Read more >


Sunday 30th October 11, Train Goa to Hospet

INDIA | Sunday, 30 Oct 2011 | Views [641]

We are on our way to Hampi, which is said to be really beautiful , known for it’s vast amount of temples and I’m really looking forward to see it. We are taking the train as we speak (well write really, but you know what I mean) And it ... Read more >


Thursday 27th October 11, Baga, Goa, India

INDIA | Thursday, 27 Oct 2011 | Views [269]

Goa, You made me fall in love with your beautiful appearance,   but boy, you don’t have a very nice character. The beaches are very pretty and the area has everything it needs to be an amazing holiday destination, being drenched in culture ... Read more >


Photos: Goa - India

INDIA | Thursday, 27 Oct 2011 | Photo Gallery


See all 10 photos >>
 


Monday 24th October 11, Goa, India

INDIA | Monday, 24 Oct 2011 | Views [426]

One of the nicest views I’ve seen moves by around us as we drive true the Goan countryside around Baga. We went on a little adventure on the hunt for yoga lessons and silk for our future house’s curtains. And the colonial buildings we see on the ... Read more >


Photos: Mamallapuram - India

INDIA | Friday, 21 Oct 2011 | Photo Gallery


See all 24 photos >>
 


Friday 21st October 11, Mamallapuram, India

INDIA | Friday, 21 Oct 2011 | Views [361]

Normal 0 false false false EN-US JA HE ... Read more >


1 2 3 4 Next >