Existing Member?

Tales from the Scrapbook! This journal is mainly to post some photos of my travels.

Photos: Belize 2011

BELIZE | Friday, 25 Nov 2011 | Photo Gallery

Belize
See all 44 photos >>
 


Photos: Guatemala 2011

GUATEMALA | Thursday, 24 Nov 2011 | Photo Gallery

Guatemala
See all 105 photos >>
 


Photos: Mexico 2011

MEXICO | Thursday, 24 Nov 2011 | Photo Gallery

Mexico
See all 100 photos >>
 


Photos: New York 2011

USA | Thursday, 24 Nov 2011 | Photo Gallery

New York
See all 85 photos >>
 


Photos: London and Surrounds

UNITED KINGDOM | Thursday, 1 Oct 2009 | Photo Gallery

London and Surrounds 2008-09
See all 72 photos >>
 


Photos: Granada and Seville

SPAIN | Sunday, 13 Sep 2009 | Photo Gallery

Spain, September 2009
See all 65 photos >>
 


Photos: Krakow

POLAND | Tuesday, 8 Sep 2009 | Photo Gallery

Krakow and Surrounds
See all 45 photos >>
 


Photos: Cornwall

UNITED KINGDOM | Monday, 7 Sep 2009 | Photo Gallery

Cornwall, September
See all 40 photos >>
 


Photos: Stavanger, Bergen and Oslo

NORWAY | Tuesday, 1 Sep 2009 | Photo Gallery

Norway, August 2009
See all 95 photos >>
 


Photos: Aarhus

DENMARK | Sunday, 23 Aug 2009 | Photo Gallery

Aarhus, August 2009
See all 13 photos >>
 


Photos: Majorca

SPAIN | Friday, 24 Jul 2009 | Photo Gallery

Majorca
See all 60 photos >>
 


Photos: Lakes District

UNITED KINGDOM | Wednesday, 15 Jul 2009 | Photo Gallery

Cumbria, England
See all 66 photos >>
 


Photos: Basel, Luzerne and Zurich

SWITZERLAND | Tuesday, 23 Jun 2009 | Photo Gallery

Switzerland, June 2009
See all 58 photos >>
 


Photos: Croatia and Bosnia

CROATIA | Monday, 8 Jun 2009 | Photo Gallery

Dubrovnik, Split, Mostar
See all 89 photos >>
 


Photos: Iceland

ICELAND | Monday, 25 May 2009 | Photo Gallery

Iceland - May long weekend
See all 50 photos >>
 


Gallery: Stockholm

SWEDEN | Wednesday, 13 May 2009 | Photo Gallery

Stockholm
See all 54 photos >>
 


Turkey

TURKEY | Thursday, 23 Apr 2009 | Views [466]

After arriving back in England I had about three weeks before taking on the lease at Tooting Bec - that provided the perfect opportunity for another European holiday! I picked up a copy of TNT on the Tuesday and saw a really decent option on a tour ... Read more >


Gallery: Turkey

TURKEY | Thursday, 23 Apr 2009 | Photo Gallery

April 2009
See all 193 photos >>
 


Gallery: Bangkok and surrounds..

THAILAND | Sunday, 29 Mar 2009 | Photo Gallery


See all 50 photos >>
 


Bangkok

UNITED KINGDOM | Thursday, 26 Mar 2009 | Views [333]

I'd returned to Australia in mid December 2008 and stayed for three months. It had been fantastic to catch up with family and friends over xmas and new years and then to have the opportunity to work in the media room at the Australian Open in January ... Read more >


1 2 3 4 Next >

About aptyson


Where I've been

Photo Galleries

My trip journals


See all my tags