Existing Member?

My "Working" Holiday Here are some of the amazing things that I have done during my time Down Under. Share in my experience by reading my articles or viewing my photo galleries.

Gallery: Beijing

CHINA | Wednesday, 23 May 2007 | Photo Gallery


See all 212 photos >>
 


Gallery: Xian

CHINA | Tuesday, 22 May 2007 | Photo Gallery


See all 110 photos >>
 


Gallery: Chongqing

CHINA | Monday, 21 May 2007 | Photo Gallery


See all 21 photos >>
 


Gallery: Yangtze

CHINA | Sunday, 20 May 2007 | Photo Gallery


See all 52 photos >>
 


Gallery: Yichang

CHINA | Saturday, 19 May 2007 | Photo Gallery


See all 48 photos >>
 


Gallery: Yongshuo

CHINA | Friday, 18 May 2007 | Photo Gallery


See all 163 photos >>
 


Gallery: Tiger L:eaping Gorge

CHINA | Wednesday, 16 May 2007 | Photo Gallery


See all 224 photos >>
 


Gallery: Lijaing

CHINA | Tuesday, 15 May 2007 | Photo Gallery


See all 70 photos >>
 


Gallery: Off to Dali

CHINA | Monday, 14 May 2007 | Photo Gallery


See all 43 photos >>
 


Gallery: Stone Forest

CHINA | Monday, 14 May 2007 | Photo Gallery


See all 44 photos >>
 


Gallery: Pandas

CHINA | Sunday, 13 May 2007 | Photo Gallery


See all 56 photos >>
 


Gallery: Chengdu

CHINA | Saturday, 12 May 2007 | Photo Gallery


See all 37 photos >>
 


Gallery: Hong Kong

HONG KONG | Wednesday, 9 May 2007 | Photo Gallery


See all 117 photos >>
 


Ta!

AUSTRALIA | Monday, 7 May 2007 | Views [817]

Among other Aussie phrases (learn a few as you read) I have picked up during my time Down Under, "ta" is short for thank you. While I've missed my friends and family, I have had an incredible 6 months living on the Sunshine Coast. Work ... Read more >

Tags: Friends


Gallery: Good Onya Oz!

AUSTRALIA | Sunday, 6 May 2007 | Photo Gallery


See all 77 photos >>
 


Gallery: Darwin

AUSTRALIA | Friday, 20 Apr 2007 | Photo Gallery


See all 21 photos >>
 


Gallery: Living off the Land

AUSTRALIA | Friday, 20 Apr 2007 | Photo Gallery

Kakadu Culture Camp & Nourlangie Rock
See all 46 photos >>
 


Gallery: Kakadu

AUSTRALIA | Friday, 20 Apr 2007 | Photo Gallery


See all 73 photos >>
 


Gallery: Ka Ka Ka Katie

AUSTRALIA | Friday, 20 Apr 2007 | Photo Gallery


See all 25 photos >>
 


Gallery: Litchfield National Park

AUSTRALIA | Friday, 20 Apr 2007 | Photo Gallery


See all 21 photos >>
 


1 2 3 Next >