Existing Member?

eurotrip 07

Gallery: Ireland

IRELAND | Saturday, 15 Mar 2008 | Photo Gallery

Cliffs of Mohar
See all 15 photos >>
 


Gallery: Danmark

DENMARK | Sunday, 27 Jan 2008 | Photo Gallery

Just keep on Partying
See all 8 photos >>
 


Gallery: Naughty Norway

NORWAY | Saturday, 12 Jan 2008 | Photo Gallery

To good to leave
See all 23 photos >>
 


Gallery: Lovely London

UNITED KINGDOM | Sunday, 25 Nov 2007 | Photo Gallery


See all 28 photos >>
 


Gallery: Malta

MALTA | Thursday, 25 Oct 2007 | Photo Gallery


See all 30 photos >>
 


Siciliano Finito

ITALY | Tuesday, 23 Oct 2007 | Views [552]

Well our four month vacataion in sicily is finaly over, the past few months have just flown plast. We got to see so many amazing things over there and certenly had many different experiences. The people at our work couldn't have been more friendly towards ... Read more >

Tags: Party time


Gallery: Family in Sicily

ITALY | Saturday, 29 Sep 2007 | Photo Gallery


See all 22 photos >>
 


Gallery: Out and About Around Sicily

ITALY | Friday, 3 Aug 2007 | Photo Gallery


See all 29 photos >>
 


Gallery: Villa Antonio

ITALY | Wednesday, 27 Jun 2007 | Photo Gallery

Work In Taormina
See all 12 photos >>
 


A casa in sicily

ISRAEL | Tuesday, 19 Jun 2007 | Views [669] | Comments [1]

We are currentl living in Sicily over looking the beautiful Isola Bella every day. And have recentl founf work in a near by Villa Antonino I have pin pointed the exact location of our residence, on the map provided below

Tags: Beaches & sunshine


Gallery: Wog Land

ITALY | Monday, 21 May 2007 | Photo Gallery

Bloody Beautiful
See all 20 photos >>
 


About stanzz


Follow Me

Where I've been

Photo Galleries

Highlights

My trip journals


See all my tags