Existing Member?

Good Times THE WONDERFUL ADVENTURES!

Colombia

There are [333] photos and [6] stories about Colombia


See more photos from Colombia >


12 nights in Cali, Colombia to Popayan to Quito, Ecuador

Wednesday, 2 Jul 2008 | Views [3693]

Monday, June 30 - Monday, July 14, 2008..... My couchsurfing hosts (Josh & Karen) are great people, and I was fortunate enough to stay at their place for 12 nights. They were very kind and welcoming couple. She is from Colombia and he is from Kansas, ... Read more >


5 nights in Medellin, Colombia

Wednesday, 25 Jun 2008 | Views [1511]

Tuesday, June 24 - Sunday, June 29 After a nine hour bus ride from Bogota to Medellin, I called Andres, my next couchsurfer to make sure he was home. After I spoke to him I took a taxi to his house, and all went quite smooth (Tuesday, June 24). Once ... Read more >


3 nights in Bogota, Colombia, side tracked to Duitama for two nights, and then to Medellin

Thursday, 19 Jun 2008 | Views [9457]

June 18 - June 23, 2008 I arrived Bogota at 7 am after a 7 hour bus ride from San Gil.  Once I arrived, couchsurfer Eliana was there waiting for me at the bus terminal.  We sat and waited for ever to catch a bus or cab back to her place.  We finally ... Read more >


2 days in Tayrona Park in Colombia

Tuesday, 27 May 2008 | Views [1652]

I decided to head to Tayrona Park because I have heard great things about the beaches etc.  I took a taxi to Santa Marta from Taganga, and then took a bus from there for about 45 min where it dropped me off at the entrance to Tayrona Park.  ... Read more >

Tags: colombia, colombia, tayrona park


My first couple weeks in Colombia

Saturday, 24 May 2008 | Views [924]

Tuesday,May 13 - Sunday, May 25, 2008 I have been in Colombia for about 12 days or so now, and it has been great. I spent my first five days in Cartagena, Colombia hanging out with all the people from my Sailboat trip. We all bonded well together, ... Read more >


Gallery: Colombia

Monday, 19 May 2008 | Photo Gallery


See all 330 photos >>
 

 

 

Travel Answers about Colombia

Do you have a travel question? Ask other World Nomads.